Advent calendar cards


Advent calendar: Exclusive Advent calendar cards by Ilona Reny

Sometimes it has to be more than just a Christmas card. Give the gift of Christmas spirit and contemplation for a whole month with an Advent calendar card. Discover Ilona Reny's Advent calendars with 24 doors in greeting card format with bows and glitter. Each calendar comes with a matching envelope in coloured textured paper so you can send it out.

These Advent calendars have a special feature: behind the 24 doors there are small scenes that together form an overall picture. As soon as you put the ribbon on, you can see the whole picture:

Adventskalender ganz aufgeklappt
here you can see the whole picture behind the doors

Inside you will find an international Christmas greeting "Merry Christmas", Christmas decoration and space for your Christmas greetings.

aufgeklappter Adventskalender mit der Inschrift "Merry Christmas"
The view inside the calendar, greeting "Merry Christmas" and space for your Christmas greetings

Our advent calendars are printed, punched and hand glittered in Germany.

More Christmas products

Discover also our Christmas cards.

We also have suitable Gift wrapping paper by Ilona Reny for your Christmas presents.

We have another gift idea for the little ones. The picture book “Thomas und das Meer” with many puffy pictures of Ilona Reny. The large square book fascinates small children from 4 years and also adults. The story is about a little hamster "Thomas" who travels to the sea and experiences many adventures.

The pictures are particularly beautiful. On each double page you will find large panorama scenes with many small scenes in the picture to discover. Our experience shows: when you read this book to your child, you often have to wait a long time before you can turn the pages.

Heye puzzles by Ilona Reny are very popular. So far there are 2 motifs with 1000 pieces. You can order the puzzles from many shops worldwide. Here you can search for Puzzle “Magic Keys” search and order in portrait format. And here you can find the Puzzle “Fairy Park” in landscape format.

2 Puzzles von Ilona Reny "Magic Keys" und "Fairy Park"
2 puzzles by Ilona Reny left: "Fairy Park" and right: "Magic Keys

en_GB
en_GB de_DE

Adventskalenderkarten


Adventskalender: Ausgefallene Adventskalenderkarten von Ilona Reny

Manchmal muss es mehr als eine Weihnachtskarte sein. Schenken Sie mit einer Adventskalenderkarte Weihnachtsstimmung und Besinnlichkeit einen Monat lang. Entdecken Sie hier die Adventskalender von Ilona Reny mit 24 Türchen im Grußkartenformat mit Schleifchen und Glitzern. Zu jedem Kalender finden Sie einen passenden Umschlag in farbigem Strukturpapier, damit Sie ihn auch verschicken können.

Diese Adventskalender haben eine Besonderheit: Hinter den 24 Türchen verbergen sich kleine Szenen, die zusammen ein Gesamtbild ergeben. Sobald Sie das Schleifchen aufziehen, können Sie das Gesamtbild sehen:

Adventskalender ganz aufgeklappt
hier sehen Sie links das Gesamtbild hinter den Türchen

Innen finden Sie einen internationalen Weihnachtsgruß “Merry Christmas”, weihnachtlichen Dekor und Platz für Ihre Weihnachtsgrüße.

aufgeklappter Adventskalender mit der Inschrift "Merry Christmas"
Die Ansicht innen im Kalender, Gruß “Merry Christmas” und Platz für Ihre Weihnachtsgrüße

Unsere Adventskalender werden in Deutschland gedruckt, gestanzt und handgeglitzert.

Weitere weihnachtlichen Produkte

Entdecken Sie auch unsere Weihnachtskarten.

Wir haben auch passendes Geschenkpapier von Ilona Reny für Ihre Weihnachtsgeschenke.

Eine Geschenkidee hätten wir noch für die Kleinsten. Das Bilderbuch “Thomas und das Meer” mit vielen wimmeligen Bildern von Ilona Reny. Das große quadratische Buch fasziniert kleine Kinder ab 4 und auch Erwachsene. In der Geschichte geht es um einen kleinen Hamster “Thomas” welcher zum Meer reist und dabei viele Abenteuer erlebt.

Besonders schön sind dabei die Bilder. Auf jeder Doppelseite finden Sie große Panoramaszenen mit vielen kleinen Szenen im Bild zum Entdecken. Unsere Erfahrung zeigt: wenn Sie dieses Buch Ihrem Kind vorlesen, müssen Sie oft lange warten, bis Sie weiterblättern dürfen.

Sehr beliebt sind Heye-Puzzles von Ilona Reny. Es gibt bislang 2 Motive mit 1000 Teilen. Die Puzzles können Sie über viele Shops weltweit bestellen. Hier können Sie nach dem Puzzle “Magic Keys” im Hochformat suchen und bestellen. Und hier nach dem Puzzle “Fairy Park” im Querformat.

2 Puzzles von Ilona Reny "Magic Keys" und "Fairy Park"
2 Puzzles von Ilona Reny links: “Fairy Park” und rechts: “Magic Keys”

de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) de_DEDeutsch